Latest Products http://www.amkaychem.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.amkaychem.com Cement Paint http://www.amkaychem.com/cement-paint.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most prominent waterproof cement paint manufacturers and suppliers in India. The Cement Paint is in powdered form that mainly constitute of white cement and micro minerals. The cement paint is widely used for providing elegant finish to the exterior as well as interior walls of the building. Plastic Emulsion Paint http://www.amkaychem.com/plastic-emulsion-paint.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amkay Chem is well known in the market as one of the most eminent acrylic emulsion paint manufacturers in India. The Plastic Emulsion Paint is available in interior and exterior types. These are in paste form and are available in plastic containers that weights 1L, 4L, 10L and 20L Tile Adhesive http://www.amkaychem.com/tile-adhesive.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most preeminent Tile Adhesive manufacturers in India. The tile adhesive is mainly comprised of cement that makes it suitable for the fixing of tiles on the external floor and internal walls. These are also well suited for fixing most of the natural stones. The ceramic tile adhesive is available in HDPE packets that contain 20 kg of tile adhesive. These exhibit excellent durability and resistivity to various extreme conditions. Wall Putty http://www.amkaychem.com/wall-putty.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the outstanding dry wall putty manufacturers and suppliers in India. The Wall Putty mainly comprises of white cement and imported polymer. These are available in powdered form and are packed in HDPE bag with liner that contains 20 kg of wall putty. The wall Shakti wall putty is applied before the final paints so that the aftereffects of rains and other climatic conditions may not decrease the finish of the walls. These are highly durable and thus increase the life of the paints. Titanium Putty http://www.amkaychem.com/titanium-putty.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Titanium Putty. This high-performance, non-rusting titanium-reinforced epoxy is engineered for making repairs to machinery and equipment that can be precision machined. Moreover, the Titanium Putty can withstand heavy loads in hard chemical environments. Thermal Insulating Paint http://www.amkaychem.com/thermal-insulating-paint.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you live on the top floor of your building, then your room must be feeling like an oven in summers and a freezer in winters. Your A/c takes hours before the room becomes cool and becomes HOT within few minutes of shutting the air-conditioner. Very frustrating, isn’t it! That's because the ceiling & sun facing walls have been absorbing heat all day. Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint http://www.amkaychem.com/thermoplastic-road-marking-paint.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint that is applied on the road surfaces in dividing lines. Our Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint is highly beneficial as compared to the conventional paints. It can be easily applied on asphalt and concrete surfaces by using a special primer. Night Glow Paints http://www.amkaychem.com/night-glow-paints.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The light absorption and release processes of our glow in the dark products like Night Glow Paints can be repeated endlessly. Simply add light to our Night Glow Paints for a few minutes and the phosphorescent paint and powders absorbs that light, and then they will glow in the dark.